

City of Albuquerque

Agenda City Council

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

Council President, Klarissa J. Peña, District 3 Vice-President, Cynthia D. Borrego, District 5

Ken Sanchez, District 1; Isaac Benton, District 2 Brad Winter, District 4; Patrick Davis, District 6 Diane G. Gibson, District 7; Trudy E. Jones, District 8 Don Harris, District 9

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00 PM

Vincent E. Griego Chambers One Civic Plaza NW Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center

TWENTY-THIRD COUNCIL - THIRTY-SECOND MEETING SPECIAL MEETING

- 1. ROLL CALL
- 2. MOMENT OF SILENCE

Pledge of Allegiance - Trudy E. Jones, Councilor, District 8

- 3. PROCLAMATIONS & PRESENTATIONS
- 5. ADMINISTRATION QUESTION & ANSWER PERIOD
- 11. ANNOUNCEMENTS
- 14. FINAL ACTIONS
- a. O-18-23 C/S(2) Amending Chapter 9, Article 4, Part 1 ROA 1994, The Police Oversight Ordinance (Benton, Winter)

ATTENTION: The Council will take a dinner break at approximately 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise decided by the Council.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Council Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-768-3100. Those in need of hearing assistance may call 711.

Assistive listening systems are available for all Council meetings. The Vincent E. Griego Chambers is equipped with an audio induction loop. Please switch your hearing aid or cochlear implants to T-coil mode. Alternatively, please request to borrow a headset or neckloop from the staff table at the front of the room.

Visit our Website at http://www.cabq.gov/council